#120 new
troydwill (at gmail)

deleting a sent message redirects to inbox

Reported by troydwill (at gmail) | March 22nd, 2009 @ 05:04 PM

I had 4 sent messages I wanted to delete. I deleted my first sent message. However, we are redirected to the inbox after deleting a message in the outbox. I continued to delete 3 more messages thinking that they were sent messages but they were in fact inbox messages that I wanted to keep.

Basically, if you delete a message from the http://dogfood.insoshi.com/messa... view, you should stay at http://dogfood.insoshi.com/messa... and not be redirected to http://dogfood.insoshi.com/messages

No comments found

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Tags

Pages